Diocesan Pastoral Council Executive

Most Reverend Albert Thévenot, M. Afr., Bishop

Very Reverend Maurice Fiolleau, Moderator

Paul Joy, Secretary

Deanery 1

Reverend Tuan Doan, Dean


Paul and Nicole Joy, Representatives

960-4589 C.

Deanery 2

Reverend Travis Myrheim, Dean

Notre Dame de la Nativité, Zenon Park

767-2458 Ph. 767-2458 Fx.

Kathy Bedard, Representative


Deanery 4

Reverend Michael Fahlman, Dean

St. Jean Baptiste, Debden

724-2017 Ph. 724-4930 Fx.

Monique Krushelniski, Representative

984-2194 Ph.

Deanery 5

Reverend Roger Lavoie, Dean

John & Jeanette Gorski, Representatives

441-0097 C.   892-4312 Ph.

Deanery 3

Reverend Matthew Nguyen, Dean

Shrine of St. Therese, Wakaw

233-4230 Ph. 233-5791 Fx.

Denis and Rachelle Poirier, Representatives

467-2047 Ph.

Deanery 6

Reverend Peter Paase, MSP, Dean

Bill  Thibeault, Representative


Extended Deanery Meetings for 2020

Extended Deanery will take place at the following venues:


Deanery 1&3 March 7, 2020 (Prince Albert, St. Joseph Church) (Poster)

Deanery 4 March 14, 2020 (Shellbrook, St. Agatha Church)

Deanery 5&6 March 21, 2020 (Edam Community Hall)

Deanery 2 March 28, 2020 (Tisdale Immaculate Conception Church)

Diocesan Pastoral  Council



The Holy See

Canadian Conference

of Catholic Bishops

Proudly ministering alongside 
Catholic Missions in Canada

Salt + Light